Contact Us

2017 Executive Board of Directors

Vance McDonald -- President (903.721.3471)
Jessie Hack -- Vice-President (903.721.9168)
Johnny Fernandez -- Secretary (903.393.5612)
Tim Jonas -- Treasurer (903.284.1593) 

2017 League Officials

Position Board Member Email
TBall Commissioner Chris Hendricks
TBall Player's Agent Eric Williams
BaseBall Commissioner Johnny Fernandez
BaseBall Player's Agent Gus Vasquez
SoftBall Commissioner Ruben Gallegos
SoftBall Player's Agent open
Website & Social Media Brandon Bovard  
Assistant Secretary Heather Alt  
Tournament Commissioner Micah Hoffpauir  
Trophies & Uniforms Christie Bovard  
Umpire Commissioner Henry Canady  












External links are provided for reference purposes. Jacksonville Baseball Softball Assn is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by JBSAI. All Rights Reserved.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play